Staff Directory

Office of the President

Eileen Aranda, Ph.D.
President
(909) 667-4411
president@claremontlincoln.edu

Joe Sallustio
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
(909) 667-4494
jsallustio@claremontlincoln.edu

Lynne Garcia
Director of Relationship Management
(909) 667-4413
lgarcia@claremontlincoln.edu

Judy Moravitz
Executive Assistant to the President
Facilities Project Manager
(909) 667-4411
jmoravitz@claremontlincoln.edu

Academic Affairs

Darrell Ezell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, M.A. in Interfaith Action Program
(909) 667-4491
dezell@claremontlincoln.edu

David W. Carter, Ed.D.
Vice President for Creative Learning and Innovation
(909) 667-4493
dcarter@claremontlincoln.edu

Joanna Bauer
Dean of Organizational Leadership
(909) 667-4480
jbauer@claremontlincoln.edu

Stephanie Varnon-Hughes, Ph.D.
Director of the Claremont Core®
Accreditation Liaison Officer
(909) 667-4412
svarnon-hughes@claremontlincoln.edu

Stan Ward, Ph.D.
Dean, Capstone Studies
(909) 667-4495
sward@claremontlincoln.edu

Abigail Fuller
Instructional Designer
(909) 667-4441
afuller@claremontlincoln.edu

Donald Guy Robinson
Instructional Designer
(909) 667-4442
drobinson@claremontlincoln.edu

Karina Ixta
Academic Support Coordinator
(909) 667-4421
kixta@claremontlincoln.edu

Student Affairs

Diana Asaad, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Affairs
(909) 667-4423
dasaad@claremontlincoln.edu

Clair Baca
Student Relations Manager & Registrar
(909) 667-4481
cbaca@claremontlincoln.edu

Cesar Perez
Director of Student Financial Services
(909) 667-4428
cperez@claremontlincoln.edu

Karen Kraker
Admissions Counselor
(909) 667-4486
kkraker@claremontlincoln.edu

Leslee Patterson
Admissions Counselor
(909) 667-4422
lpatterson@claremontlincoln.edu

Thelma Yanira Llamas
Admissions Counselor
(909) 667-4484
yllamas@claremontlincoln.edu

Marketing & Communications

Arbazz M.Nizami
Marketing & Social Media Manager
(909) 667-4427
anizami@claremontlincoln.edu

Business Office

Linda Rabitoy
Chief Financial Officer
(909) 667-4433
lrabitoy@claremontlincoln.edu

Nancy Barnes
Director of Administrative Services &
Chief Human Resource Officer
(909) 667-4470
nbarnes@claremontlincoln.edu

Amy Medina
AP/AP Manager
(909) 667-4432
amedina@claremontlincoln.edu